Kontakt

Bundesweite Koordinierungsstelle AusBildung bis 18

Erdbergstraße 52-60/Stg.3/2. Stock/Top 12
1030 Wien
office@bundeskost.at

 

Katrin Fliegenschnee
Projektleiterin
T +43-1-342 707 2710
M +43 699 140 121 77
E: katrin.fliegenschnee@bundeskost.at

 

Conny Liptay
Administration
T +43-1-342 707 2713
E: conny.liptay@bundeskost.at

 

Michael Eckl
Projektmitarbeiter
T +43-1-342 707 2715
M +43 699 140 400 85
E: michael.eckl@bundekost.at

 

Thomas Eglseer
Projektleitungsstellvertreter
T +43-1-342 707 2711
M +43 699 140 121 64
E: thomas.eglseer@bundeskost.at

 

Theresa Fibich
Projektmitarbeiterin
T +43-1-342 707 2714
M +43 699 140 400 58
E: theresa.fibich@bundekost.at

 

Diana Latzko
Projektmitarbeiterin
T +43-1-342 707 2712
M +43 699 140 121 11
E: diana.latzko@bundeskost.at

 

 

So finden Sie uns…